Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Andy Frasco & The U.N.
with support from Nick Gerlach
The Rebel Lounge
Doors 7pm, Show 8pm

About Andy Frasco & The U.N.

Andy Frasco & The U.N. are an American blues rock band formed in Los Angeles, California, United States in 2007. The band consists of Andrew Frasco (lead vocals, keys), Ernie Chang (saxophone), Shawn Eckels (guitar, vocals) and a consistently rotating and evolving cast of additional band members to form the U.N. Additional featured members of the U.N. include Daniel Avila (guitar), Andee Avila (drums, vocals), Floyd Kellogg (bass guitar), Supa Man (bass guitar) from the band Philosophy of Soul, as well as members of the Kris Lager Band: Kris Lager (guitar, vocals), Jeremiah Weir (organ, keys), Brandon Miller (bass guitar), John Fairchild (drums). Matt Owen (Tuba) of Eclectic Tuba is the most recent member of the band. To date, the band has released five studio albums Love, You’re Just Too Expensive (2010), Road Life Revival (2012), Just a Good Ole Time (2013), Half a Man (2014), and Happy Bastards (2016). In 2017 they released their first live album (CD and DVD) entitled “Songs From The Road” which was recorded in August 2016 at the Tucher Blues and Jazz Festival in Bamberg, Germany.


Sep 14 2021


8:00 PM
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *