Contact

Management / Booking

David Key

Talent Buyer / Artist Manager

david@atlasartistgroup.com

Ami Rogers

Artist Manager / Talent Buyer

ami@atlasartistgroup.com

Case DeBusk

Production Manager / Talent Buyer

case@atlasartistgroup.com

Press / Editorial

Olivia Khiel

Editor / Content Creator

olivia@atlasartistgroup.com

Taylor Gilliam

Assistant Editor / Content Creator

taylor@atlasartistgroup.com

MARKETING

Shelby Kazen

Director of Marketing

shelby@atlasartistgroup.com

Mia Edwards

Social Media Coordinator

mia@atlasartistgroup.com

Donnie Franklin

Marketing Rep

donnie@atlasartistgroup.com