Contact

MANAGEMENT/BOOKING

David Key

Talent Buyer / Artist Manager

david@atlasartistgroup.com

Ami Rogers

Artist Manager

ami@atlasartistgroup.com

PRESS / EDITORIAL

Olivia Khiel

Editor / Content Creator

olivia@atlasartistgroup.com

Taylor Gilliam

Assistant Editor / Content Creator

taylor@atlasartistgroup.com

MARKETING

Shelby Kazen

Director of Marketing

shelby@atlasartistgroup.com

Mia Edwards

Social Media Coordinator

mia@atlasartistgroup.com

Donnie Franklin

Marketing Rep

donnie@atlasartistgroup.com

PRODUCTION

Blake Benard

Head of Production / Photo & Video

blake@atlasartistgroup.com